Sogeti Technology Outlook 2022


The Technology Outlook came about with the input and guidance of many of our thought leaders around the world. They are our experts in technology and the application in business, working with our clients day to day. They are listed below in alphabetical order. To learn more about them or connect directly, view their LinkedIn profiles.

Ander WallerAnders Waller
Head of Employee Experience Solutions at Sogeti Sweden

Antoine Aymer-color-round-150x150.pngAntoine Aymer
CTO at Sogeti QE&T

Balaji RajagopalanBalaji Rajagopalan
Global Lead Automation & AI

Björn KallenbergBjörn Kallenberg
Team Manager Microsoft Dynamics 365 at Sogeti

Christopher LearyChristopher Leary
Director, Insights & Data

Clemens ReijnenClemens Reijnen
Global CTO of Cloud Services

David BeaudreauDavid Beaudreau
US Cloud Practice VP at Sogeti

Doug RossDoug Ross
VP - Artificial Intelligence, Sogeti

Frédéric CruchetFrédéric Cruchet
Global Head of Cloud Services

Jayanto MukherjeeJayanto Mukherjee
Vice President, Sogeti OneDeliver Cloud Transformation Leader

John McIntyreJohn McIntyre
Head of Apps & Cloud Practise, Sogeti UK

Joleen van der ZwanJoleen van der Zwan
Facilitator, design thinker, project lead and consultant

Jorik AbspoelJorik Abspoel
Global Head of Digital, Sogeti Group

Marco van WinsenMarco van Winsen
Head of Digital Engineering & Testing

Mark-Buenen-color-round-150x150.pngMark Buenen
Global Leader, Digital Assurance and Quality Engineering

Mark OostMark Oost
Global CTO Analytics & AI Services

Matt Braafhart Matt Braafhart
Solutions Architect

Michiel BoreelMichiel Boreel
Group Chief Technology Officer of Sogeti

Parinita Patankar-color-round-150x150.pngParinita Patankar 
Vice President

Prithvi KrishnappaPrithvi Krishnappa
Global Lead – Analytics

Roji PhilipRoji Philip
Automation and AI Practice Lead

Sandeep SachdevaSandeep Sachdeva
VP, Global BI & Analytics Practice

Sandra ParlantSandra Parlant
Solution Architect

Sathish NatarajanSathish Natarajan
Expert in Agile Testing, Test Automation


Sebastien TabarlySebastien Tabarly

Sven EuteneuerSven Euteneuer
Portfolio Director

Vijayalakshmi VenkataramanVijayalakshmi Venkataraman
Vice President - Application and Cloud Technology Practice Head