international women's day 2019
Multiple or single choice
An error has occurred while getting captcha image

By submitting this form, I understand that my data will be processed by Sogeti as indicated above and described in the Privacy Policy.

ABOUT US
DNA

International Women’s Day 2019

A Better Balance.

We’re celebrating International Women’s Day on 8 March. With its 2019 theme of #BalanceForBetter, this global day marks the social, economic, cultural and political achievements of women.

At Sogeti, our commitment to gender equality reflects a genuine belief that diversity and inclusion make a better workplace for all of us.

Join us in our celebration by viewing – and sharing – a series of short videos featuring some of Sogeti’s inspirational women. Hear what they have to say about the value they bring to the organization, their journey, their challenges and ambitions, and how Sogeti has supported their careers.

 

 

**** Live Tweetchat ****

Join the #LeadersConnect conversation on 8 March at 19.30 IST/ 15:00 CET / 08:00 CT

IWD_Twitter_03.png

todo todo